Undo complete subtasks
If an user accidentally completes a task with subtasks, they are all marked completed, and there is no way to undo this. The user doesnt know the previous state. Please introduce a undo button like when deleting a task its possible to undo this.
You can undo with “CTRL+Z” in this case.
Hope this helps!